Faculty


Adkoli Mr. Anand Adkoli
Founder & CEO, Liqwid Krystal
Bangalore
anand@liqwidkrystal.com
Dr. Suzie Allard Dr. Suzie Allard
Assistant Professor
University of Tennessee
School of Information Sciences
sallard@utk.edu
Prof. Pushpak Bhattacharyya Prof. Pushpak Bhattacharya
Indian Institute of Technology
pb@cse.iitb.ac.in
Prof. Gobinda Chowdhury Prof. Gobinda Chowdhury
Professor, Information and Knowledge Management, University of Technology, Sydney
Dr. Kevin Crowston Prof. Kevin Crowston
Syracuse University
School of Information Studies
Syracuse, NewYork
crowston@syr.edu
Dr. Dieter W. Fellner Prof. Dieter W. Fellner
Director
Fraunhofer Institute of Computer
Graphics, Germany
d.fellner@tugraz.at
http://www.cgv.tugraz.at
Prof. Chidananda Gowda Prof. K. Chidananda Gowda
Former Vice-Chancellor
Kuvempu University
kcgowda@sancharnet.in
Dr. D.S. Guru Dr. D.S. Guru
University of Mysore
Mysore
guruds@lycos.com
Prof. Dr. Kamal Karlapalem Dr. Kamalakar Karlapalem
Intl. Institute of Infm. Tech.
Hyderabad
Dr. Ee-Peng Lim Dr. Ee-Peng Lim
Professor of Information Systems, School of Information Systems
Singapore Management University
eplim@smu.edu.sg
Dr. Kavi Mahesh Dr. Kavi Mahesh
PES Institute of Technology
Bangalore
Dr. Annelise Mark Pejtersen Dr. Annelise Mark
Pejtersan

Centre for Cognitive Systems
Eng., Denmark
Prof. Vijay V.Raghavan Prof. Vijay V. Raghavan
Univ of Louisiana, Lafayette
USA
Prof. Ram Ramaswamy Prof. Ram Ramaswamy
School of Physical Sciences
JNU, New Delhi
r.ramaswamy@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Andreas Rauber Dr. Andreas Rauber
Vienna University of Tech.
Austria
Ms. Waltraut Ritter Ms. Waltraut Ritter
Knowledge Enterprises, HK
Dr. Srinivas Sampalli Dr. Srinivas Sampalli
Dalhousie University, Canada
srini@cs.dal.ca
Dr. Michael A. Shepherd Prof. Michael A. Shepherd
Dalhousie University
Canada
Dr. Sargur N. Srihari Prof. Sargur N. Srihari
Professor & Director, CEDAR
University at Buffalo, USA
Dr. Rohini K. Srihari Dr. Rohini K. Srihari
University at Buffalo, USA
Prof. Shalini R. Urs Prof. Shalini R. Urs
Executive Director
Intl. School of Infm.Mgmt., Mysore
shalini@isim.ac.in
Dr. Eric Van de Velde Eric F. Van de Velde           Director, Library Information Technology, California Institute of Technology, California, United States. 
Dr. Carolyn Watters Dr. Carolyn R. Watters
Faculty - Computer Science
Dalhousie University
Canada
Dr. Martin Weiss Dr. Martin B. Weiss
School of Information Science, University of Pittsburgh
USA
Mr. Ramasesha Mudigere
Industrial Consultant.
ramasesha@gmail.com
Prof. Nandini Vaidyanathan
Management Consultant
Prof. C.V Rajan
Indian Statistical Institute. cvrajan@gmail.com
Prof. Sri Kalyanaraman
Director of Media Effects Laboratory, UNC School of Journalism and Mass Communication. sri@unc.edu
Prof. Madan Mohan Rao
Research Director Asian Media Information and Communication. madan@techsparks.com
Mr. T. Sabapathy
COO & Value Creating Officer, TNS-Cymfony, Bangalore. tspathy@hotmail.com                        

 

Prof. Thomas H. Martin
School of Information Studies, Syracuse University, USA. thmartin@syr.edu 

Raghu T. Santanam,                    301G, Arizona State University, Department of Information Systems, Box 874606 Tempe AZ-85287.              raghu.santanam@asu.edu
Mrs. Usha Mohan
Co-Founder and Managing Director, Triumph India, Bangalore. 
usha@triumphindia.com

Prof. AVR Rao,                                     Chair Professor,                        National School of Business, Bangalore.          avrrao@rediffmail.com
Dr. S. Chandrasekhar Officiating Director & Chair Professor, IT, FORE School of Management,                     New Delhi.